Note: This Catalog was published in July 2009 and supersedes the 2008-2009 Catalog.

The University of Texas System

Board of Regents


H. Scott Caven, Jr., Chair
James R Huffines, Vice-Chair
Robert B. Rowling, Vice-Chair
Francie A. Frederick, General Counsel


(Terms Expire February 1, 2009)
John W. Barnhill, Jr., Brenham
H. Scott Caven, Jr., Houston
James Richard Huffines, Austin

(Terms Expire February 1, 2011)
Janiece M. Longoria, Houston
Colleen McHugh, Corpus Christi
Robert B. Rowling, Dallas

(Terms Expire February 1, 2013)
James D. Dannenbaum, Houston
Paul Foster, El Paso
Printice L. Gary, Dallas


Mark G. Yudof, Chancellor
Kenneth I. Shine, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Scott C. Kelley, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
David B. Prior, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


© 2009 The University of Texas at Arlington