The University of Texas at Arlington: Graduate Catalog 2007-2008 Graduate Catalog 2007-2008
Note: This Catalog was published in July 2007 and supersedes the 2006-2007 Catalog.

The University of Texas System

Board of Regents


James Richard Huffines, Chair
Rita Crocker Clements, Vice-Chair
Woody L. Hunt, Vice-Chair
Cyndi Taylor Krier, Vice-Chair
Francie A. Frederick, Counsel and Secretary


(Terms Expire February 1, 2005)
Robert A. Estrada, Dallas
Woody L. Hunt, El Paso
Charles Miller, Houston

(Terms Expire February 1, 2007)
Rita Crocker Clements, Dallas
Judith L. Craven, M.D., Houston
Cyndi Taylor Krier, San Antonio

(Terms Expire February 1, 2009)
John W. Barnhill, Jr., Brenham
H. Scott Caven, Jr., Houston
James Richard Huffines, Austin


Mark G. Yudof, L.L.B., Chancellor
Kenneth I. Shine, M.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Philip R. Aldridge, M.B.A., Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Teresa A. Sullivan, Ph.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


2007 The University of Texas at Arlington