UTA home page The University of Texas at Arlington Graduate Catalog 2005-2006
Graduate Catalog 2005-2006
     Note: This Catalog was published in July 2005 and supersedes the 2004-2006 Catalog.      
Search Catalog 

Link to UTA home

The University of Texas System

Board of Regents


James Richard Huffines, Chair
Rita Crocker Clements, Vice-Chair
Woody L. Hunt, Vice-Chair
Cyndi Taylor Krier, Vice-Chair
Francie A. Frederick, Counsel and Secretary


(Terms Expire February 1, 2005)
Robert A. Estrada, Dallas
Woody L. Hunt, El Paso
Charles Miller, Houston

(Terms Expire February 1, 2007)
Rita Crocker Clements, Dallas
Judith L. Craven, M.D., Houston
Cyndi Taylor Krier, San Antonio

(Terms Expire February 1, 2009)
John W. Barnhill, Jr., Brenham
H. Scott Caven, Jr., Houston
James Richard Huffines, Austin


Mark G. Yudof, L.L.B., Chancellor
Kenneth I. Shine, M.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Philip R. Aldridge, M.B.A., Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Teresa A. Sullivan, Ph.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


2006 The University of Texas at Arlington