UT Arlington Offices

 

Graduate Studies
Office Location Email Phone Fax
* Unfortunately, we cannot accept application materials via fax.
Graduate Admissions Davis Hall Room 333 graduate.school@uta.edu 817.272.2688 817.272.2627 *
Graduate Studies Davis Hall Room 333 graduate.school@uta.edu 817.272.2688 817.272.1494 *

 

University Offices
Office Location Email Phone Fax
 
Career Services Davis Hall Room 216 careers@uta.edu 817.272.2932 817.272.5792
Counseling Services Ransom Hall Room 305   817.272.3671 817.272.5523
Financial Aid & Scholarships Davis Hall Room 252 fao@uta.edu 817.272.3561 817.272.3555
Health Services 605 S West St healthservices@uta.edu 817.272.2771 817.272.3829
Housing University Center Room 150 housing@uta.edu 817.272.2791 817.272.2717
International Education Swift Center 1022 UTA Blvd international@uta.edu 817.272.2355 817.272.5005
Office for Students with Disabilities University Hall Room 102 osd@uta.edu

817.272.3364

800.RELAY.TX (TDD)

817.272.1447
Multicultural Affairs University Center Room B150 multicultural@uta.edu 817.272.2099 817.272.3722
TRiO Student Support Services Ransom Hall Room 206   817.272.3684 817.272.3770
Student Conduct University Center Room B160   817.272.2354 817.272.5221
Student Legal Services Davis Hall Room 216   817.272.3771 817.272.5221
Testing Services Davis Hall Room 201 testing@uta.edu 817.272.2362 817.272.7532
Records and Registration Davis Hall Room 129 records@uta.edu 817.272.3372 817.272.3223
Veterans Benefits Davis Hall Room 252 va@uta.edu 817.272.3373 817.272.7013