Note: This Catalog was published in July 2009 and supersedes the 2008-2009 Catalog.

Directory of Offices

All telephone numbers are Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex numbers and carry the 817 area code. The University postal zip code is 76019.
To contact Graduate Advisors, see the individual departmental and program descriptions in this catalog.
Office/Location Telephone Fax E-Mail Address Web Address
Dean of Graduate
Studies Room 333, Davis Hall
272-2688 272-1494* graduate.school@uta.edu grad.uta.edu
Graduate Admissions
Room 333, Davis Hall
272-2688 272-2627* graduate.school@uta.edu grad.uta.edu
Testing Services
Room 201, Davis Hall
272-2362 272-7532 testing@uta.edu http://www.uta.edu/uac/testing-home
Career Services
Room 216, Davis Hall
272-2932 272-5792 careers@uta.edu careers.uta.edu
Counseling Services
Room 216, Davis Hall
272-3671 272-5523 -- counseling.uta.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Room 252, Davis Hall
272-3561 272-3555 fao@uta.edu www.uta.edu/fao
Health Services
605 S. West St.
272-2771 272-3829 healthservices@uta.edu www.uta.edu/healthservices
Housing
Room 150, University Center
272-2791 272-2717 housing@uta.edu www.uta.edu/housing
International Education
Swift Center, 1022 UTA Blvd
272-2355 272-5005 international@uta.edu www.uta.edu/oie
Office for Students with Disabilities
Room 102, University Hall
272-3364
800-RELAY TX(TDD)
272-1447 dianne@uta.edu www.uta.edu/disability
Multicultural Affairs
Room B150, University Center
272-2099 272-3722 multicultural@uta.edu www.uta.edu/multicultural
SOAR Learning Services
Room 132, Hammond Hall
272-3684 272-3770 -- www.uta.edu/soar
Student Judicial Affairs
Room B160, University Center
272-2354 272-5221 -- www.uta.edu/studentaffairs/judicialaffairs
Student Legal Services
Lower Level, University Center
272-3771 272-5221 -- www2.uta.edu/attorney
Transcripts and Records
Room 129, Davis Hall
272-3372 272-3223 records@uta.edu www3.uta.edu/registrar
Veterans Benefits
Room 129, Davis Hall
272-3373 272-7013 va@uta.edu www2.uta.edu/vets

* For correspondence only. Application materials are not accepted by fax.

Top^

© 2009 The University of Texas at Arlington